2015 Interleague Teams

Tallangatta & District Netball Association, Fri May 22, 2015 6:45PM

The final interleague teams are in, and congratulations must go to following players who have been selected to represent the Tallangatta & District Netball Association tomorrow against Riverina, Farrer & Picola Netball Leagues in a round robin competition.

Matches will be played at Robertson Oval, Tarcutta Street Wagga Wagga starting at 10am, grand finals will start after 2pm.

Coach - Zanelle Gerecke
Kirsty Baude - Mitta United
Karina Cameron - Tallangatta
Emma Johnson - Yackandandah
Chlorissa Johnston - Yackandandah
Christina Pulverenti - Thurgoona
Meagan Tschirpig - Wodonga Saints
Jenny Vine - Thurgoona
Bethany Wilson - Mitta United
Joanne Withers - Barnawartha

17 & Under
Coach - Alicia Kemp
Lily Allen - Wodonga Saints
Shai Allen - Wodonga Saints
Darcy Aumont - Kiewa Sandy Creek
Claire Cook - Kiewa Sandy Creek
Holly Cootee - Dederang Mount Beauty
Molly Daly - Thurgoona
Tayla Gerecke -Thurgoona
Emily Hood - Dederang Mount Beauty
Georgia Thomas - Chiltern
Eilish Wallace - Kiewa Sandy Creek

Last updated: Friday May 22, 2015 7:28PM
Author: Bianca Mann